Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nixtaco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roseville, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Nixtaco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeff 10 days ago

Queso Fundido

We love the Queso Fundido with Chorizo! We also had Birria Tacos, and OMG they are amazing! Congrats on the Michelin Bib!

Andrea 12 days ago

Octopus

The octopus was very tender and tasty

Amaliaregalado16 14 days ago

Pork Belly

Hice prueba de 5 diferentes tacos todos son increíbles no hay palabra para describir la exquisites que su sabor pero top one fue chicharrón and mole Si happy for you guys you got it!!!!

Mary 18 days ago

Chicharron

My sixteen year old granddaughter has cancer and we were coming back from an oncologist appointment and I asked her where she wanted to eat she said she had heard of Nixtaco and would like to go there so we did. She had the roadkill taco and the barbacoa taco, I had the chicharron taco and a pork belly taco and they were absolutely amazing as it were the chips and variety of sauces to choose from! We will definitely be back!!!

Tara 18 days ago

Short Rib Barbacoa

Im not a huge short rib fan, but it looked so good i had to try and it did not disappoint! so delicious. the ingredients are super fresh and the flavor is amazing. I wish i had to words to accurately describe it. you'll just have to try it yourself

Gordon 11 days ago

Shrimp Mazatlan Style

We ordered the roadkill tacos, Matzalan shrimp tacos and the pork al pastor tacos. Excellent food! The salsas are a great complement to the tacos

Daniel 12 days ago

Avocado Explosion

I live close to nixtacos and have been sharing what a great spot it is. I even stopped telling people because it was becoming too popular. Now after their well deserved Michelin Award the cat is out of the bag. I am Veg and have loved their delicious vegetarian items for going on almost three years. The staff is amazing and the food is delicious, they care about all of their dishes and it shows. Five Stars, two thumbs up and eleven out of ten! And I'd you don't, now you know😎

Marianne 15 days ago

Roadkill

Who knew a taco with such a name could taste so good? You will not be disappointed with the explosion of flavor in your mouth. If a taco full of roadkill isn't enough for you, get the quesadilla!

Neera1080 18 days ago

Pork al Pastor

Hands down the BEST tacos I've ever tried. The meat was flavorful and you can tell there was so much love and care when making them. It's no surprise why there is an uptick of more patrons dining here. Word is getting out and for good reason! Yum!

Andy 18 days ago

Short Rib Barbacoa

Sooooo good. Don't pass up a chance to eat here. Everything is amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA