Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nixtaco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roseville, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Nixtaco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tyronecurry 1 day ago

Avocado Explosion

Wow best food I've ever had in the Mexican cuisine!

Erica 1 day ago

Roadkill

I tried several tacos, all of them amazing, but the roadkill was my favorite! Will definitely be back for more!

Patricia 6 days ago

Pork Belly

We took advantage of a chance to finally give Nixtaco a try! So glad we did! It was lunch so we only had a couple of tacos, the pork belly and the shrimp Mazatlan! But they were so melt-in-your-mouth delicious. Next, we plan on trying the $20 burrito! If that's as good as the tacos? Oh baby! Everything was perfect, from the "flight" of salsas, the chips, the fresh-brewed tea and tasty beer to the fresh tortillas and pickled onions in the tacos...oh so good. Very, very hospitable service from the owner and the happy, outgoing waitress. Five stars and we will happily make reservations to return, frequently! NO COMPLAINTS!!

Breana 17 days ago

Pollo en Salsa Verde

Always my go-to staple taco to order from here. 10/10 every time!

Josiedupre 26 days ago

Chichadilla

Delicious!! I literally come here just for this. Its my #1 pregnancy craving! It's to die for and a must try!

Rczilla 1 day ago

Octopus

I bought the Octopus taco. I brought it home for my wife and I to try. It was so flavorful and the octopus was real tender! Will definitely be going back there sometime in the near future.

Tim 5 days ago

Shrimp Mazatlan Style

Best shrimp taco I ever had! Also had a pork belly taco and it was just as good. Chips with 4 different salsa were excellent also! My wife and I have been waiting for inside dining to come back here and we will be returning to try some other dishes, This is my new Mexican restaurant.!

Jermiane 13 days ago

Pork Belly

This is the best pork belly taco I have ever had and the peanut sauce pairs well with any dish. Best place for authentic tacos in the Roseville and surrounding areas.

Imponcho2003 20 days ago

Octopus

You want great food then this is the place. Its at the top of the places and not just in the area. You can't beat the food and the service is top shelf. Bartenders, servers cooks, they are all a reflection of the owner.

Hjalt22765 26 days ago

Burrito

Awesome Carnitas burrito !! Yesterday evening I ordered and picked up the best Carnitas Burrito I ever ate. Very tasty! Thank you! I can't wait till your able to open for in house sitting.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA